28596 Capshaw Road, HARVEST, 35749

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$499,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
23Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $499,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Harvest real estate market.

Agent Notes

Coveted property in East Limestone, this is a fantastic opportunity for development. 23 acres with frontage on Baptist Camp Road and Capshaw Road. Small pond located on property.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120463Price: $499,000
Acres: 23.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 28596 Capshaw RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HARVESTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35749
School Information
Elementary: Creekside ElementaryMiddle: East Middle School
High: East Limestone
Additional Information
Listing Office: Alabama Real Estate SolutionsZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for HARVEST

Average Sale Price

$158K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$75.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

60

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 28596 Capshaw Road, HARVEST, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

REDUCED 10% HARVEST Real Estate - Metes and Bounds real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$390,000 Active

  • 15 Acres

0 Smith Vasser Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $390,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$420,000 Active

  • 14 Acres

0 2 Quarter Mountain Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $420,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

REDUCED 25% Elegant HARVEST Home for Sale in the neighborhood of Metes and Bounds

$489,000 Active

  • 15 Acres

15833 Sanderson Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $489,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 270 Horace Drive in the city of ALBERTVILLE by MLS #1124144

$26,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 7.18 Acres
  • 1,549 ft²

270 Horace Drive, Albertville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $26,900, This 1,549 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Arab

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 MLS Number 1121046 in the city of BOAZ Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35956

$334,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3.3 Acres
  • 3,871 ft²

952 Sardis Cut Off Road, Boaz, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $334,900, This 3,871 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Boaz Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 1243 Steger Road, in the city of MERIDIANVILLE Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$150,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.58 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

1243 Steger Road, Meridianville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Meridianville Real Estate Market.

Better Homes & Gardens S Brnch

See a Market Report for HARVEST

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:33pm CDT.