310 Memorial Drive, ATHENS, 35611

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Karls Acres

$193,900

4Beds
4Baths
2,504SQFT
2Garages
1994Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Karls Acreswas built in 1994 and features 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bungalow/craftsman style. Listed at only $193,900, this 2,504 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Great 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, full brick home which is conveniently located to schools, shopping and downtown. Master bedroom down with access to back yard garden. Privacy fence. Large double garage. Study down stairs, plus living and dining room. All appliances remain with home. Microwave and dishwasher are new. Freezer and washer 1 year. Stove 2 years. Large walk in attic access.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120399Price: $193,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,504Acres: 0.00
Year Built: 1994Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Bungalow/Craftsman
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 310 Memorial DriveSubdivision: Karls Acres
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener, Side Entry
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 2
Cooling: Central 2Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Front Porch, Curb/Gutters, Drive-Concrete, Treed Lot, Drive- CircularLot Description: 99X117
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Julian Newman1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Alabama Real Estate Solutions
Financials
$/SqFt: $77

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 310 Memorial Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$159,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.9 Acres
  • 1,665 ft²

14060 Blackburn Road, Athens, AL

MLS® #1121998

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $159,900, This 1,665 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Alabama Real Estate Solutions

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In J H Frenchfeatur...

$150,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,984 ft²

902 East Forrest Street, Athens, AL

MLS® #1120737

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In J H Frenchfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,984 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Breckenridgefeat...

$156,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,575 ft²

1800 W Market Street, Athens, AL

MLS® #1120378

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Breckenridgefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $156,900, This 1,575 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Troy Elmore Realty & Auction

Properties Sold In: Karls Acres

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Karls Acresfeatu...

SOLD: Apr 24, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 306 Christine Street in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1107954

$234,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,553 ft²

306 Christine Street, Athens, AL

MLS® #1107954

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Karls Acresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $234,900, This 3,553 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Karls Acresfeatu...

SOLD: Jan 03, 2019 MLS Number 1102868 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by KARLS ACRES, the zipcode of 35611

$224,995 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.26 Acres
  • 3,140 ft²

308 Christine Street, Athens, AL

MLS® #1102868

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Karls Acresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $224,995, This 3,140 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Revolved Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2019 at 1:18am CDT.