24002 E Clearmont Drive, ELKMONT, 35620

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in East Clearmont

$240,000

3Beds
3Baths
2,616SQFT
1.6Acres
2Garages
1999Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in East Clearmontwas built in 1999 and features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $240,000, this 2,616 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Elkmont real estate market.

Agent Notes

This country charmer was completely remodeled in 2018! Featuring 3 spacious bedrooms all with large walk in closets, an office/study area on both floors, and a HUGE basement/garage, this home truly has a lot to offer. Located on a culdesac and sitting on over an acre, you don't want to miss this one! Schedule your showing today!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120382Price: $240,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,616Acres: 1.60
Year Built: 1999Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 24002 E Clearmont DriveSubdivision: East Clearmont
City: ELKMONTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35620
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Rear Entry
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Construction: VinylFoundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Elkmont (1-12)Middle: Elkmont (1-12)
High: Elkmont
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge RE Group Athens
Financials
$/SqFt: $92

Homes Values for ELKMONT

Average Sale Price

$164K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$76.8

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

8

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 24002 E Clearmont Drive, ELKMONT, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Taylor Lynn Esta...

$269,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.53 Acres
  • 2,777 ft²

27624 Taylor Lynn Drive, Elkmont, AL

MLS® #1119339

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Taylor Lynn Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $269,900, This 2,777 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Esta...

Butler Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Horseshoe Bend C...

$289,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1.2 Acres
  • 1,430 ft²

23280 Al Roberts Road, Elkmont, AL

MLS® #1118777

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Horseshoe Bend Campsitesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story, Bungalow/craftsman, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $289,900, This 1,430 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece...

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Elkmont Rural Vi...

$209,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.46 Acres
  • 2,406 ft²

24766 Dogwood Drive, Elkmont, AL

MLS® #1118563

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Elkmont Rural Villagefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story Style. Listed At Only $209,900, This 2,406 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Innovative Realty Solutions

Properties Sold In: East Clearmont

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Clearmontfe...

SOLD: Jan 11, 2019 MLS #1100851 for Sale at 24002 E Clearmont Drive, in the neighborhood of EAST CLEARMONT

$232,300 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1.6 Acres
  • 2,561 ft²

24002 E Clearmont Drive, Elkmont, AL

MLS® #1100851

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Clearmontfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $232,300, This 2,561 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for ELKMONT

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:48am CDT.