24002 E Clearmont Drive, ELKMONT, 35620

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in East Clearmont

REDUCED BY $2,000 - Aug 15, 2019

$238,000

3Beds
3Baths
2,616SQFT
1.6Acres
2Garages
1999Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in East Clearmont was built in 1999 and features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $238,000, this 2,616 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Elkmont real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $2,000 on August 15, 2019.

Agent Notes

This country charmer was completely remodeled in 2018! Featuring 3 spacious bedrooms all with large walk in closets, an office/study area on both floors, and a HUGE basement/garage, this home truly has a lot to offer. Located on a culdesac and sitting on over an acre, you don't want to miss this one! Schedule your showing today!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120382Price: $238,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,616Acres: 1.60
Year Built: 1999Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 24002 E Clearmont DriveSubdivision: East Clearmont
City: ELKMONTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35620
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Rear Entry
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Construction: VinylFoundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Elkmont (1-12)Middle: Elkmont (1-12)
High: Elkmont
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge RE Group Athens
Financials
$/SqFt: $91

Homes Values for ELKMONT

Average Sale Price

$209K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$64.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

9

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 24002 E Clearmont Drive, ELKMONT, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$239,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 23 Acres
  • 1,617 ft²

12421 Grigsby Ferry Road, Elkmont, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $239,900, This 1,617 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$238,900 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 6.3 Acres
  • 1,892 ft²

21616 New Garden Road, Elkmont, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $238,900, This 1,892 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Elkmont Rural Vi...

REDUCED 24% ELKMONT Real Estate - Elkmont Rural Village real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$274,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2.25 Acres
  • 2,550 ft²

24406 Oak Drive, Elkmont, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Elkmont Rural Villagefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Tri-level, Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $274,000, This 2,550 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkm...

Olive Tree Real Estate

Properties Sold In: East Clearmont

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Clearmontfe...

SOLD: Jan 11, 2019 MLS #1100851 for Sale at 24002 E Clearmont Drive, in the neighborhood of EAST CLEARMONT

$232,300 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1.6 Acres
  • 2,561 ft²

24002 E Clearmont Drive, Elkmont, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Clearmontfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $232,300, This 2,561 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for ELKMONT

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 9:48am CDT.