388 Fisher Hollow Road, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Sylvania Elementary School

$475,000

3Beds
2Baths
1,912SQFT
.12Acres
1980Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Sylvania Elementary Schoolwas built in 1980 and features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, open floor plan style. Listed at only $475,000, this 1,912 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

COMPLETELY FURNISHED! Incredible Lake front hm on Guntersville Lake! Priced to sell! Plenty of Parking. Deep water 10 ft +/- Nice Boathouse w/2 Boat Lifts, Jet Ski Lifts, huge Upper Deck w/AMAZING VIEWS for sunning & relaxing. TONS of indoor & outdoor living! Ample tie-up space on Piers. 3 Lg BRs/2 Full Bths. Beds for 10. Newly Updated Eat-in Kitch w/new stainless appliances, stunning Great Rm w/soaring ceilings, b'ful wood. NEW Roof, HVAC & Ductwork. Oversized rms. 2 Stone F'places. Awesome Outdoor spaces incl HUGE Screen Porch, Decks, Patios & Grilling Gazebo. Grass Areas for play. Perfect for one family or for several going in together. Also great investment property for vacation rental.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120295Price: $475,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,912
Acres: 0.12Year Built: 1980
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2Story, Open Floor PlanStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 388 Fisher Hollow RoadSubdivision: Sylvania Elementary School
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Garages: NoneIs Waterfront: Yes
Waterfront: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Dryer, Washer, Electric Water HeaterHeating: Central 1, Electric
Cooling: Central 1, ElectricFireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Two
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Deck, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Screened Porch, Screened Deck, View, Gazebo, Drive-ConcreteLot Description: 51x99x55x99
Construction: WoodFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: GrassyMiddle: Brindlee Mtn Middle School
High: Brindlee Mtn High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Legend Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $248

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 388 Fisher Hollow Road, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Shorelinefeature...

$500,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,060 ft²

94 Shoreline Circle, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1123732

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Shorelinefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $500,000, This 3,060 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big Spring Creek...

$495,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,000 ft²

5204 Jefferson Circle, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1123532

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big Spring Creekfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $495,000, This 4,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hideaway Acresfe...

$397,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.4 Acres
  • 1,900 ft²

4456 Leaning Beach Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1122960

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hideaway Acresfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 3story Style. Listed At Only $397,000, This 1,900 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:48pm CDT.