8468-b Us Hwy 72 W, ATHENS, 35611

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale

$89,900

Beds
Baths
3,600SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $89,900, this 3,600 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Perfect building for mechanics shop or cabinet shop. 60 x 60 metal building. One half bath. 5 tall garage doors. Almost 2 acres.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120275Price: $89,900
Square Footage: 3,600Square Footage: 3600
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 8468-b Us Hwy 72 WCity: ATHENS
County: LimestoneState: AL
Zip Code: 35611
Interior
Heating: See RemarksCooling: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 209X389Construction: Metal
Additional Information
Listing Office: Alabama Real Estate SolutionsZoning: Commercial, Industrial
Financials
$/SqFt: $25

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 GUNTERSVILLE Real Estate -  real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$80,000 Sold

 

22294 Us Hwy 431, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1115686

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $80,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jun 21, 2019 MLS #1114682 for Sale at 2215 Ringold Street, in the neighborhood of

$36,900 Sold

 

2215 Ringold Street, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1114682

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $36,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Main Street Realty Plus, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jun 04, 2019 Elegant FAYETTEVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$150,000 Sold

 

161 Howell Hill Road, Fayetteville, TN

MLS® #1100931

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fayetteville Real Estate Market.

BMA PROPERTIES

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 12:33pm CDT.