11590 Patterson Hill Road, ELKMONT, 35620

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$59,900

2Beds
1Bath
1,100SQFT
1965Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Boundswas built in 1965 and features 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $59,900, this 1,100 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Elkmont real estate market.

Agent Notes

Affordable living out in the country! Comfortable 2 bedroom home features a large attached 2 car garage/shop, eat-in kitchen, family room, and study that could serve as a 3rd bedroom if desired. Outside, you'll enjoy the screen porch that overlooks the spacious lot with fruit and other shade trees. Call today for your appointment!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120274Price: $59,900
Bedrooms: 2Bathrooms: 1.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,100
Acres: 0.00Year Built: 1965
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 11590 Patterson Hill RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ELKMONTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35620
Amenities
Garages: Attached Garage
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 305x168x297x103Construction: Vinyl
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Sugar Creek ElementaryMiddle: West Limestone Middle School
High: West Limestone Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: ERA Ben Porter- Main
Financials
$/SqFt: $54

Homes Values for ELKMONT

Average Sale Price

$164K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$76.8

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

8

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 11590 Patterson Hill Road, ELKMONT, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Raby Estatesfeat...

$49,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.45 Acres
  • 1,380 ft²

15276 Section Line Road, Elkmont, AL

MLS® #1121265

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Raby Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This 1,380 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Re Li Properties

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 25, 2019 MLS #1105371 for Sale at 9236 Sugar Creek Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$209,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2.37 Acres
  • 3,824 ft²

9236 Sugar Creek Road, Lester, AL

MLS® #1105371

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $209,900, This 3,824 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Lester Real Estate Market.

Innovative Realty Solutions

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 25, 2019 Elegant SCOTTSBORO Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$1,199,500 Sold

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3.1 Acres
  • 8,300 ft²

1450 Clemons Road, Scottsboro, AL

MLS® #1103523

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $1,199,500, This 8,300 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Scottsboro Real Estate Mar...

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 25, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 92 Eddy Scant City Road in the city of ARAB by MLS #1114843

$136,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.8 Acres
  • 2,300 ft²

92 Eddy Scant City Road, Arab, AL

MLS® #1114843

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $136,900, This 2,300 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Heritage

See a Market Report for ELKMONT

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:48am CDT.