Brooks Church Road, HAZEL GREEN, 35750

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$100,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
7Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $100,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Hazel Green real estate market.

Agent Notes

Potential alert! Build your nature's getaway on this 7 acre wooded lot and have plenty of trees remaining for privacy and seclusion! Power and water available here with over 800 ft of road frontage and Brie Fork Flint River flowing through your backyard!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120272Price: $100,000
Acres: 7.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Brooks Church RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HAZEL GREENCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35750
Amenities
Waterfront: Water Access, Water View, Flint River
Exterior
Lot Description: West
School Information
Elementary: Hazel GreenMiddle: Meridianville
High: Hazel Green
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Acreage, Single Family, Multi-Family

Homes Values for HAZEL GREEN

Average Sale Price

$160K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$82.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

20

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Brooks Church Road, HAZEL GREEN, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 25, 2019 MLS #1105371 for Sale at 9236 Sugar Creek Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$209,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2.37 Acres
  • 3,824 ft²

9236 Sugar Creek Road, Lester, AL

MLS® #1105371

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $209,900, This 3,824 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Lester Real Estate Market.

Innovative Realty Solutions

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 25, 2019 Elegant SCOTTSBORO Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$1,199,500 Sold

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3.1 Acres
  • 8,300 ft²

1450 Clemons Road, Scottsboro, AL

MLS® #1103523

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $1,199,500, This 8,300 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Scottsboro Real Estate Mar...

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 25, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 92 Eddy Scant City Road in the city of ARAB by MLS #1114843

$136,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.8 Acres
  • 2,300 ft²

92 Eddy Scant City Road, Arab, AL

MLS® #1114843

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $136,900, This 2,300 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Heritage

See a Market Report for HAZEL GREEN

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:18am CDT.