000 Ready Section Road, HAZEL GREEN, 35750

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$750,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
58Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $750,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Hazel Green real estate market.

Agent Notes

Build your dream home or farm here at the intersection of Ready Section and Brooks Church Road! This south-facing level lot sits on the corner with 1300 ft of road frontage on Ready Section and 1900 ft road frontage on Brooks Church- easy to get in and out with a gorgeous view of nature in all directions! Only 20 minutes from South Parkway in Huntsville!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120269Price: $750,000
Acres: 58.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 000 Ready Section RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HAZEL GREENCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35750
Exterior
Lot Description: South
School Information
Elementary: Hazel GreenMiddle: Meridianville
High: Hazel Green
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Acreage, Single Family, Multi-Family, Farm

Homes Values for HAZEL GREEN

Average Sale Price

$189K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

30

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 000 Ready Section Road, HAZEL GREEN, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$880,000 Active

  • 78.8 Acres

00 Lincoln Road, Hazel Green, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $880,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hazel Green Real Estate Market.

BMA PROPERTIES

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$900,000 Active

  • 101 Acres

0 Butter And Egg Road, Hazel Green, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $900,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hazel Green Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 Elegant SCOTTSBORO Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$29,620 Sold

  • 14.81 Acres

00 County Road 17, Scottsboro, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $29,620, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Scottsboro Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Property Central

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 915 Lee Road in the city of HARTSELLE by MLS #1123544

$124,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 1,667 ft²

915 Lee Road, Hartselle, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $124,900, This 1,667 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 MLS Number 1124044 in the city of ARAB Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35016

$199,700 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 6 Acres
  • 1,848 ft²

902 Glendale Road, Arab, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $199,700, This 1,848 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

Alabama Professional Realty

See a Market Report for HAZEL GREEN

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 8:48am CDT.