192 Hayden Street, NEW HOPE, 35760

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Mann

REDUCED BY $4,100 - Aug 6, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$184,900

3Beds
3Baths
2,150SQFT
2Garages
2008Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Mann was built in 2008 and features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $184,900, this 2,150 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the New Hope real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $4,100 on August 6, 2019.

Agent Notes

Don't miss this beautiful house waiting for you to call it home!! This full brick 2 story offers great space, great location and great quality. With 3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths, a large bonus room, Eat in kitchen and dining area, spacious laundry room, private master bedroom and large master bath located down stairs. Also a lovely welcoming foyer and beautiful staircase to the upstairs. The spacious vaulted ceiling living room has and open banister over head from the upstairs area. This home has hardwood floors,recessed lighting,smooth ceilings,crown mold, beautiful covered front and back porches, attached two car garage and an amazing lot. Built in 2008 this home is in great shape.Call today!!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120207Price: $184,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,150Acres: 0.00
Year Built: 2008Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 192 Hayden StreetSubdivision: Mann
City: NEW HOPECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35760
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Front Entry
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 1, Electric
Cooling: Central 1, ElectricFireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 259x75x257.93x75Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: New Hope (K-12)Middle: New Hope (K-12)
High: New Hope
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.
Financials
$/SqFt: $86

Homes Values for NEW HOPE

Average Sale Price

$219K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$71.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

8

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 192 Hayden Street, NEW HOPE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$139,999 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 2,000 ft²

326 Race Track Road, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $139,999, This 2,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$164,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.45 Acres
  • 2,032 ft²

1070 Johnson Avenue, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $164,900, This 2,032 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Gunters

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntland Estates...

$229,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.23 Acres
  • 3,190 ft²

106 Huntview Drive, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntland Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $229,000, This 3,190 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.

See a Market Report for NEW HOPE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 5:48am CDT.