Track #3 Browns Valley Road, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Browns Valley

$69,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.37Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Browns Valley features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $69,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

GORGEOUS PLACE TO BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME. LAKE VIEW FROM LOT AND BUILDER CAN BUILD TO SUIT. CALL AGENT TODAY FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120114Price: $69,900
Acres: 1.37Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Track #3 Browns Valley RoadSubdivision: Browns Valley
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Waterfront: Water View
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.Zoning: Lot, Acreage

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Track #3 Browns Valley Road, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

$69,750 Active

  • 0.54 Acres

205 Edge Water Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $69,750, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gunters Landingf...

$55,000 Active

 

Kemper Circle, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gunters Landingfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $55,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sycamore Covefea...

REDUCED 6% Stunning GUNTERSVILLE AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of SYCAMORE COVE

$65,900 Active

  • 0.81 Acres

292 Greystone Pass, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sycamore Covefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $65,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 12:18am CDT.