Lot 6 Legendary Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Legacy Pointe

$65,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.68Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Legacy Pointe features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $65,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Waterview lot to build your new home. Convenient to Guntersville, Arab and only minutes to a boat launch.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120068Price: $65,000
Acres: 0.68Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Lot 6 Legendary DriveSubdivision: Legacy Pointe
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Waterfront: Water View, Tennessee River, Lake Guntersville
School Information
Elementary: Brindlee Elem SchoolMiddle: Brindlee Mtn Middle School
High: Brindlee Mtn High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max GuntersvilleZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

35

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 6 Legendary Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Spindletop Estat...

$59,500 Active

  • 1.34 Acres

14 Spindle Top Lane, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Spindletop Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $59,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Spindletop Estat...

$69,500 Active

  • 1.68 Acres

13 Spindle Top Lane, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Spindletop Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $69,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

$69,750 Active

  • 0.54 Acres

205 Edge Water Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $69,750, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.

Properties Sold In: Legacy Pointe

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Pointefea...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 39 Ridgeview Trail in the city of GUNTERSVILLE by MLS #1117132

$474,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.75 Acres
  • 2,887 ft²

39 Ridgeview Trail, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Pointefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $474,000, This 2,887 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Pointefea...

SOLD: Mar 22, 2019 MLS Number 1095121 in the city of GUNTERSVILLE Homes for Sale by LEGACY POINTE, the zipcode of 35976

$120,000 Sold

  • 2.75 Acres

55 Vintage Way, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Pointefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Pointefea...

$45,000 Pending

  • 0.63 Acres

26 Legendary Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Pointefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $45,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Gunters

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 9:33pm CDT.