3620 Se Fearn Street, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Viduta

REDUCED BY $5,000 - Jul 12, 2019

$119,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Viduta features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $119,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,000 on July 12, 2019.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120031Price: $119,900
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 3620 Se Fearn StreetSubdivision: Viduta
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
School Information
Elementary: Monte Sano ElementaryMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - HsvZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

317

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3620 Se Fearn Street, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Viduta

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Vidutafeatures 3...

SOLD: Feb 22, 2019 MLS #1106579 for Sale at 517 Monte Sano Blvd, in the neighborhood of VIDUTA

$285,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,238 ft²

517 Monte Sano Blvd, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1106579

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Vidutafeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $285,000, This 2,238 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 9:18pm CDT.