604 Eagles Ridge Place Se, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Eagles Ridge

$1,189,000

5Beds
5Baths
5,875SQFT
1.53Acres
3Garages
2002Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Eagles Ridgewas built in 2002 and features 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, traditional, open floor plan style. Listed at only $1,189,000, this 5,875 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Beautiful custom built brick home on a cul de sac in the heart of Jones Valley and close to Downtown and Medical District. Large kitchen with breakfast area opens to the family room and flows to outside grill area with private wooded back yard and koi pond/waterfall. Large Master suite on the main level with attached sitting room/office/gym/nursery, master bath with double sinks and his and her walk in closets. Hardwood floors throughout main level. Additional bedrooms upstairs with bonus room and extra storage. Attached garage with additional detached garage for cars, workshop or storage. Storm shelter in the basement. Additional basement area great for wine cellar. Marvin windows.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120006Price: $1,189,000
Bedrooms: 5Bathrooms: 5.00
Full Baths: 3Square Footage: 5,875
Acres: 1.53Year Built: 2002
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2Story, Traditional, Open Floor PlanStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 604 Eagles Ridge Place SeSubdivision: Eagles Ridge
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35802
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three+ Car Garage, Attached Garage, Detached Garage, Door Opener, Side Entry
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Double Oven, Warming Drawer, Dishwasher, 42 Built In Refrig, Disposal, Gas Cook TopHeating: Central 2+, Electric
Cooling: Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Treed Lot, Det. Bldg, View, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Park Near By, Drive-Concrete, Cul-de-Sac, Storm ShelterConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Jones ValleyMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $202

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 604 Eagles Ridge Place Se, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatur...

PRICE CHANGE The Ledges Homes for Sale in HUNTSVILLE, AL

$1,240,000 Active

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 0.36 Acres
  • 5,116 ft²

5 Muirfield Lane, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121069

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatures 6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $1,240,000, This 5,116 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

NextHome Kel Mitchell

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatur...

$1,060,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.18 Acres
  • 5,472 ft²

48 Ledge View Drive Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1117815

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $1,060,000, This 5,472 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real ...

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatur...

REDUCED 2% Stunning HUNTSVILLE AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of The Ledges

$1,399,999 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,916 ft²

12 Perth Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1110810

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $1,399,999, This 4,916 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 7:18pm CDT.