190 Barkwood Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Chase Shadow

$39,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Chase Shadow features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $39,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

3.39 Acres in the city limits of Huntsville and Chase Shadow Subdivision. Zoned R-2 Flood insurance may be required.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119952Price: $39,900
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 190 Barkwood DriveSubdivision: Chase Shadow
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
School Information
Elementary: Chapman Middle SchoolMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: BHHS Rise Real EstateZoning: Lot, Acreage

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

317

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Chase Shadow

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chase Shadowfeat...

SOLD: Jul 08, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - CHASE SHADOW real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$129,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.14 Acres
  • 1,173 ft²

229 Shadowbrook Lane, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1118518

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chase Shadowfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $129,900, This 1,173 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chase Shadowfeat...

SOLD: Jul 03, 2019 MLS #1118472 for Sale at 215 Hollington Drive, in the neighborhood of CHASE SHADOW

$181,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.45 Acres
  • 1,784 ft²

215 Hollington Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1118472

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chase Shadowfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $181,900, This 1,784 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chase Shadowfeat...

SOLD: Jun 13, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of CHASE SHADOW

$129,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.2 Acres
  • 1,203 ft²

103 Savoy Circle Ne, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1118278

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chase Shadowfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $129,900, This 1,203 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter-Madison

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.