177 Legendary Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Legacy Pointe

$179,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.27Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Legacy Pointe features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $179,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Enjoy this breathtaking view of Lake Guntersville from this 1.27 acre lot in Legacy Pointe. A new luxury lake view development in Guntersville, AL.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119922Price: $179,500
Acres: 1.27Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 177 Legendary DriveSubdivision: Legacy Pointe
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Waterfront: Water View, Lake Guntersville
School Information
Elementary: Sylvania Elementary SchoolMiddle: Brindlee Mtn Middle School
High: Brindlee Mtn High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Lake Guntersville Real EstateZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 177 Legendary Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Buck Island Shor...

$139,500 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

107d Pine Dale Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Buck Island Shoresfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $139,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reserve At L...

REDUCED 3% GUNTERSVILLE Real Estate - THE RESERVE AT LAKE GUNTERSVILLE real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$195,000 Active

  • 0.96 Acres

565 Fall Creek Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reserve At Lake Guntersvillefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $195,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$215,000 Active

  • 0.76 Acres

0 Morningside Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $215,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

Properties Sold In: Legacy Pointe

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Pointefea...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Elegant GUNTERSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of LEGACY POINTE

$474,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.75 Acres
  • 2,887 ft²

39 Ridgeview Trail, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Pointefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $474,000, This 2,887 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Pointefea...

SOLD: Mar 22, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 55 Vintage Way in the city of GUNTERSVILLE by MLS #1095121

$120,000 Sold

  • 2.75 Acres

55 Vintage Way, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Pointefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 5:48pm CDT.