25517 Fairmount Drive, ATHENS, 35613

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Fairmont

REDUCED BY $13,000 - Jun 18, 2019

$212,900

4Beds
4Baths
2,312SQFT
½Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Fairmont features 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $212,900, this 2,312 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $13,000 on June 18, 2019.

Agent Notes

Nice two story home on a large corner lot. Large bonus upstairs with separate entrance from deck. Detached 22x30 garage with electricity.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119917Price: $212,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 2
Square Footage: 2,312Acres: 0.50
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 25517 Fairmount DriveSubdivision: Fairmont
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One, WB Insert
Exterior
Lot Description: 155x135x155x135Construction: Vinyl
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Creekside ElementaryMiddle: East Limestone
High: East Limestone
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Alliance
Financials
$/SqFt: $92

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 25517 Fairmount Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Browns Crossingf...

$213,998 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.2 Acres
  • 2,139 ft²

14672 Norfleet Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1122113

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Browns Crossingfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Bungalow/craftsman, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $213,998, This 2,139 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens ...

DR Horton Inc Huntsville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeature...

$215,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 1,775 ft²

14491 Turnberry Lane, Athens, AL

MLS® #1120966

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $215,000, This 1,775 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Exit Total Realty

Properties Sold In: Fairmont

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Fairmontfeatures...

SOLD: Jan 18, 2019 Elegant DECATUR Home for Sale in the neighborhood of FAIRMONT

$64,491 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,112 ft²

324 Denver Place, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1107354

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Fairmontfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $64,491, This 1,112 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Fairmontfeatures...

SOLD: Dec 05, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 346 Denver Place in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1106373

$52,900 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 ft²

346 Denver Place, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1106373

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Fairmontfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $52,900, This 1,100 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:18am CDT.