1042 Douglass Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Legacy of Monrovia

$135,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
4Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Legacy Of Monrovia features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $135,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

This property is situated conveniently within minutes from dining, shopping, and entertainment but has a secluded feel when you are home. Get the long private driveway you have dreamed of and build your home with plenty of land left for a mini farm. Property aligns with Legacy of Monrovia subdivision. Call Amy for further info. 256-520-2631

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119884Price: $135,000
Acres: 4.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1042 Douglass RoadSubdivision: Legacy of Monrovia
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35806
School Information
Elementary: Monrovia ElementaryMiddle: MONROVIA
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: BHHS Rise-Madison BranchZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

317

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1042 Douglass Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Legacy of Monrovia

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Of Monrov...

SOLD: Feb 15, 2019 MLS #1108316 for Sale at 118 Legacy Trace Drive, in the neighborhood of LEGACY OF MONROVIA

$320,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.24 Acres
  • 3,342 ft²

118 Legacy Trace Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1108316

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Of Monroviafeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $320,000, This 3,342 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Re...

First Choice Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Of Monrov...

SOLD: Feb 01, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of LEGACY OF MONROVIA

$236,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,450 ft²

116 Legacy Trace Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1109393

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Of Monroviafeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $236,000, This 2,450 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real ...

Opie Balch Realty LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Of Monrov...

SOLD: Sep 24, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 129 Legacy Trace Drive in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1092285

$234,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.31 Acres
  • 2,500 ft²

129 Legacy Trace Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1092285

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Of Monroviafeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $234,900, This 2,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Fox Properties

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.