18 Ledge View Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in The Ledges

$2,995,000

6Beds
8Baths
9,415SQFT
.58Acres
3Garages
2002Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Ledgeswas built in 2002 and features 6 bedrooms, 8 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, traditional style. Listed at only $2,995,000, this 9,415 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

This Exquisite Home is located in the Premier Golfing Community of The Ledges. The Beautiful formal dining room & living room w/fireplace. Chef's kitchen host commercial appliances w/custom copper vent hood beautiful custom cabinets & granite counter tops w/huge walk in pantry. The breakfast area looks out to the sun room w/fireplace overlooking the gorgeous pool. The Elevator will take you up to the incredible master suite that has a huge master bath & walk in closet w/double islands. Large secondary bedrooms all en-suites. The basement features rec room, bar area, media room, exercise room, 4900 bottle wine cellar& 2nd kitchen. Gorgeous back yard. Plus 4 car garage. This home has it all.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119844Price: $2,995,000
Bedrooms: 6Bathrooms: 8.00
Full Baths: 3Half Baths: 2
Square Footage: 9,415Acres: 0.58
Year Built: 2002Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story, Traditional
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 18 Ledge View DriveSubdivision: The Ledges
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35802
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three+ Car Garage, Attached Garage, Detached Garage, Workshop, Door Opener, Side Entry
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Double Oven, Warming Drawer, Dishwasher, Microwave, 48 Built In Refrig, Ice Machine, Trash Comp, Central Vac, Wine Cooler, See Remarks, Disposal, See Remarks, Security SystemHeating: Central 2+
Cooling: Central 2+, ElectricFireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Three +, Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 104X186X170X196Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Jones ValleyMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: BHHS Rise Real Estate
Financials
$/SqFt: $318

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

314

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: The Ledges

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatur...

SOLD: May 29, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - THE LEDGES real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$1,540,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 5,375 ft²

67 Ledge View Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1114744

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $1,540,000, This 5,375 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real...

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatur...

SOLD: May 29, 2019 MLS #1096087 for Sale at 14 Royal Troon Drive, in the neighborhood of THE LEDGES

$739,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.2 Acres
  • 3,858 ft²

14 Royal Troon Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1096087

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $739,000, This 3,858 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real E...

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatur...

SOLD: May 29, 2019 Elegant ATHENS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of THE LEDGES

$239,999 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 2,293 ft²

22944 Ledges Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1112338

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $239,999, This 2,293 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2019 at 1:33am CDT.