5590 Bay Village Drive, ATHENS, 35611

Residential - Condo For Sale in Rivers Edge at Bay Hill

$224,900

2Beds
2Baths
1,335SQFT
2006Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Rivers Edge At Bay Hill was built in 2006 and features 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful condo downstairs style. Listed at only $224,900, this 1,335 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Vacation year around in this Lovely Condo on The Tennessee River!This unit is on the main level(no stairs)and has an Open concept!Enjoy the Breathtaking View of the main channel of the TN River from the Living Room AND the Master Bedroom.Tons of entertainment space on your covered deck. All furnishings and appliances remain.This complex has so many amenities!Media Room with Pool Table and Kitchenette,Conf. Room,Workout Room with tanning bed,Pool,Grilling Area,Basement storage for golf carts etc plus this one comes with an oversized 40 ft covered boat slip with a Heavy Duty Lift.Check out the cool hangout in the basement called "Rivers Edge Pub".Treat yourself to River Life!1 yr Home Warranty

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119768Price: $224,900
Bedrooms: 2Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,335
Acres: 0.00Year Built: 2006
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Condo
Style: Condo DownstairsStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 5590 Bay Village DriveSubdivision: Rivers Edge at Bay Hill
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Garages: NoneIs Waterfront: Yes
Waterfront: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Dryer, Washer, Disposal, Electric Water HeaterHeating: Central 1, Electric
Cooling: Central 1, ElectricFireplaces: None
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered DeckConstruction: Fiber Cement Siding
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Dream Key Real Estate, LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $168

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 5590 Bay Village Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatur...

$264,900 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 5 Acres
  • 1,334 ft²

12100 Two Rivers Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary, Open Floor Plan, Condo Upstairs Style. Listed At Only $264,900, This 1,334 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Re...

Realty and Auction LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bay Hill Village...

$219,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,550 ft²

6122 Bay Village Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bay Hill Villagefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Condo Upstairs Style. Listed At Only $219,000, This 1,550 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Pinnacle Prop

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bay Hill Village...

$199,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.1 Acres
  • 1,529 ft²

6122 Bay Village Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bay Hill Villagefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Open Floor Plan, Condo Downstairs Style. Listed At Only $199,000, This 1,529 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Est...

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

Properties Sold In: Rivers Edge at Bay Hill

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Rivers Edge At B...

SOLD: Jul 31, 2019 MLS #1101155 for Sale at 5590 Bay Village Drive, in the neighborhood of RIVERS EDGE AT BAY HILL

$255,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,600 ft²

5590 Bay Village Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Rivers Edge At Bay Hillfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Condo Downstairs Style. Listed At Only $255,000, This 1,600 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 8:48am CDT.