1303 Tower Street, ATHENS, 35611

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in West Lawn

$119,900

3Beds
2Baths
1,148SQFT
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in West Lawn features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bungalow/craftsman style. Listed at only $119,900, this 1,148 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Adorable renovated bungalow just minutes to downtown Athens Square! Original refinished hardwood floors, updated main bath with subway tile around tub, updated vanity, fixtures and built in cabinet. Builtin bookshelves in Hall. Updated Kitchen with stainless steel appliances, tile flooring, white cabinets, subway tile backsplash and refrigerator remains. Large Laundry/Mud room. Isolated Master with updated 3/4 bath with beaded board and tile floor. Large 2 car Garage with additional workshop space. Fenced back yard with separate fenced area great for dogs. Security System.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119761Price: $119,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,148
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Bungalow/Craftsman
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1303 Tower StreetSubdivision: West Lawn
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Detached Garage
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, RefrigeratorHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 75x160Construction: Vinyl
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Cowart (1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: BHHS Rise Real Estate
Financials
$/SqFt: $104

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1303 Tower Street, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Glen Augerfeatur...

$129,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.37 Acres
  • 1,710 ft²

1404 Madison Street S, Athens, AL

MLS® #1115378

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Glen Augerfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $129,900, This 1,710 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pinehurstfeature...

$129,900 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,402 ft²

602 N Clinton Street, Athens, AL

MLS® #1120891

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pinehurstfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $129,900, This 1,402 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Troy Elmore Realty & Auction

Properties Sold In: West Lawn

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Lawnfeature...

SOLD: Nov 28, 2018 Elegant SCOTTSBORO Home for Sale in the neighborhood of WEST LAWN

$69,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 992 ft²

1104 Westview Street, Scottsboro, AL

MLS® #1103798

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Lawnfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $69,900, This 992 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Scottsboro Real Estate Market.

Debbie Mathis Realty & Auction

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Lawnfeature...

SOLD: Sep 07, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 3900 9th Avenue Sw in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1100367

$39,900 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 844 ft²

3900 9th Avenue Sw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1100367

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Lawnfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $39,900, This 844 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Hamlett Property Management

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 12:18pm CDT.