0000 Beechwood Road, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Beechwood Acres

$75,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
½Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Beechwood Acres features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $75,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

100 feet of water frontage on Coxey Creek entering into the Tennessee River just west of Athens. Adjoining half acre lot is also available with 100 feet of water frontage. Beautiful place to build a lake house or just bring your Airstream for the weekend. Peaceful area to retreat to. Level lot with gentle slope to waterfront! Coxey Creek enters Tennessee River just past Brigadoon and Luceys Branch. Power and county water available at road.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119726Price: $75,000
Acres: 0.50Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0000 Beechwood RoadSubdivision: Beechwood Acres
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Is Waterfront: YesWaterfront: River Front, Stream, Water View, Water Front, Tennessee River, Lake Wheeler, Water Access
Exterior
Lot Description: North
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Lot

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0000 Beechwood Road, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blacks Landingfe...

$56,500 Active

 

8908 Catawba Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blacks Landingfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $56,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

$60,000 Active

 

13206 Saint Andrew Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $60,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Athens

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresf...

$75,000 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

000 Beechwood Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $75,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

Properties Sold In: Beechwood Acres

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresf...

REDUCED 13% MLS #1113469 for Sale at 00 Beechwood Road, in the neighborhood of BEECHWOOD ACRES

$150,000 Pending

  • 1.23 Acres

00 Beechwood Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter- Decatur

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 5:33pm CDT.