Beechwood Road, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Beechwood Acres

$250,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
16Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Beechwood Acres features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $250,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Incredible Acreage with over 1000 feet of water frontage on Coxey Creek emptying into the Tennessee river. Over 1700 feet of road frontage. This would be an excellent place to divide into several waterfront lots. Gone fishing will be your weekend adventure from now on. Kayak to the Tennessee River! Gentle slope to level lot for easy walk to water front. Unlimited potential! Beautiful Hardwoods! Dream come true!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119722Price: $250,000
Acres: 16.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Beechwood RoadSubdivision: Beechwood Acres
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Is Waterfront: YesWaterfront: Water View, Water Front, Tennessee River, Lake Wheeler, River Front, Water Access, Stream
Exterior
Lot Description: North
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Acreage, Single Family, Multi-Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Beechwood Road, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$208,000 Active

  • 32.1 Acres

N/a Kirby Lane, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $208,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

PRICE CHANGE Stunning ATHENS AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of Metes and Bounds

$205,830 Active

  • 22.87 Acres

0 Everett Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $205,830, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Century 21 J And L Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$198,000 Active

  • 5.82 Acres

5.82 Acres Hine Street, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $198,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

Properties Sold In: Beechwood Acres

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresf...

REDUCED 13% MLS #1113469 for Sale at 00 Beechwood Road, in the neighborhood of BEECHWOOD ACRES

$150,000 Pending

  • 1.23 Acres

00 Beechwood Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter- Decatur

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 5:48pm CDT.