0 Vann Avenue, NEW HOPE, 35760

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in New Hope

$168,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
28Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in New Hope features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $168,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the New Hope real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119679Price: $168,000
Acres: 28.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Vann AvenueSubdivision: New Hope
City: NEW HOPECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35760
School Information
Elementary: New Hope (K-12)Middle: New Hope (K-12)
High: New Hope
Additional Information
Listing Office: Capstone RealtyZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for NEW HOPE

Average Sale Price

$219K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$71.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

8

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: New Hope

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In New Hopefeatures...

SOLD: Mar 29, 2019 Beautiful NEW HOPE Home for Sale located at 2372 Old Gurley Pike, in the city of NEW HOPE, AL

$189,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1.75 Acres
  • 2,466 ft²

2372 Old Gurley Pike, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In New Hopefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $189,900, This 2,466 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Ma...

Capstone Realty

See a Market Report for NEW HOPE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 6:48am CDT.