177 Sneed Avenue, OWENS CROSS ROADS, 35763

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$18,000

2Beds
1Bath
1,080SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Tuesday 24 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Tuesday 24 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bungalow/craftsman style. Listed at only $18,000, this 1,080 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Owens Cross Roads real estate market.

Agent Notes

CASH ONLY SALE. SOLD "AS IS". This cute bungalow home is walkable to canoe down the Flint River. Walk out your backyard and be able to kayak to the Flint River which runs into the Tenn River. It has a detached garage with a bedroom and bath upstairs of garage. The property needs some loving hands to fix it up. Would be a great weekend place to relax and enjoy nature. Come and see today!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119623Price: $18,000
Bedrooms: 2Bathrooms: 1.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,080
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Bungalow/Craftsman
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 177 Sneed AvenueSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: OWENS CROSS ROADSCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35763
Amenities
Garages: Detached GarageWaterfront: Yes
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 75x124x62x93Construction: ½ Brick Vneer, Wood
Foundation: Crawl Space, Basement
School Information
Elementary: OWENS CROSS ROADSMiddle: Owens Cross Roads (K-8)
High: Madison County (K-12)
Additional Information
Listing Office: eXp Realty, LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $17

Homes Values for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Average Sale Price

$443K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$134.6

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

58

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 TONEY Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$165,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.7 Acres
  • 1,624 ft²

217 Mccutcheon Lane, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $165,000, This 1,624 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 MLS #1121117 for Sale at 20070 Elkton Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$127,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.56 Acres
  • 1,552 ft²

20070 Elkton Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $127,900, This 1,552 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Troy Elmore Realty & Auction

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 Elegant NEW HOPE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$32,500 Sold

  • 5.97 Acres

0 Maples Road, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $32,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 26th, 2019 at 12:33am CDT.