1182 Dug Hill Road, BROWNSBORO, 35741

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$1,599,777

4Beds
6Baths
6,700SQFT
10.76Acres
3Garages
2012Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Boundswas built in 2012 and features 4 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $1,599,777, this 6,700 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Brownsboro real estate market.

Agent Notes

10 PLUS ACRES EQUESTRIAN ESTATE WITH PICTURESQUE SETTING, AMENITIES OF A CUSTOM CRAFTSMAN STYLE HOME THAT IS VERY PRIVATE, JUST MINUTES FROM DOWNTOWN AND HUNTSVILLE HOSPITAL, PROPERTY BACKS UP TO LAND TRUST. WELCOMING SIDE PORCH GREAT FOR ENTERTAINING WITH FIREPLACE, ISOLATED MASTER SUITE WITH FIREPLACE, BEDROOMS ALL WITH PRIVATE BATHS, LOTS OF WOOD FLOORING, HIGH CEILINGS, KITCHEN IS A CHEFS DREAM, TWO ISLANDS, MEDIA ROOM, WORKOUT ROOM, 4 CAR GARAGE, STORM SHELTER, ALL PASTURES FENCED AND CROSS FENCED WITH HORSE FENCING, FIVE STALL BARN WITH WASH STALL AND TACK ROOM THAT INCLUDES AC AND HALF BATH.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119542Price: $1,599,777
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 6.00
Full Baths: 1Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 6,700Acres: 10.76
Year Built: 2012Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1182 Dug Hill RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: BROWNSBOROCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35741
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three+ Car Garage, Attached Garage, Side Entry
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 2+
Cooling: Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Three +
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered Porch, Covered Patio, FireplaceConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Monte Sano ElementaryMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker First
Financials
$/SqFt: $239

Homes Values for BROWNSBORO

Average Sale Price

$365K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$104.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

1

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1182 Dug Hill Road, BROWNSBORO, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

REDUCED 6% BROWNSBORO Real Estate - Metes and Bounds real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$1,590,000 Active

  • 7 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 10,160 ft²

190 Brooks Circle, Brownsboro, AL

MLS® #1100069

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $1,590,000, This 10,160 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Brownsboro Real Estate...

Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson Pr

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 MLS #1113705 for Sale at 811 Francis Road Ne, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$85,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.86 Acres
  • 1,575 ft²

811 Francis Road Ne, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1113705

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $85,000, This 1,575 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 Elegant ARDMORE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$191,750 Sold

  • 29.5 Acres

00 Kelly Creek Road, Ardmore, TN

MLS® #1120332

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $191,750, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Butler Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 680 Oscar Patterson Road in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1119794

$129,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.42 Acres
  • 1,200 ft²

680 Oscar Patterson Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1119794

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $129,900, This 1,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter- Main

See a Market Report for BROWNSBORO

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 10:18am CDT.