0 County Lake Road, GURLEY, 35748

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$540,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
40Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $540,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Gurley real estate market.

Agent Notes

40 acres of raw land surrounded by beautiful mountains and ready for your dream home! Convenient to Madison County Lake and minutes to Highway 72.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119508Price: $540,000
Acres: 40.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 County Lake RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: GURLEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35748
School Information
Elementary: Riverton ElementaryMiddle: Riverton
High: Buckhorn (7-8)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Capstone RealtyZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for GURLEY

Average Sale Price

$505K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

12

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 23, 2019 HARTSELLE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$215,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 16 Acres
  • 2,600 ft²

3496 Garner Road Sw, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1112416

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $215,000, This 2,600 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Team Hartselle

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 23, 2019 MLS #1118842 for Sale at 0000 Todd Ridge Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$44,000 Sold

  • 8 Acres

0000 Todd Ridge Road, Albertville, AL

MLS® #1118842

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $44,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 23, 2019 Elegant DANVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$42,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2.8 Acres
  • 1,376 ft²

694 Kirby Bridge Road, Danville, AL

MLS® #1120823

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $42,000, This 1,376 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Danville Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

See a Market Report for GURLEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2019 at 1:48am CDT.