18461 Alabama Highway 99 Nw, ATHENS, 35611

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale

$424,900

Beds
Baths
2,232SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $424,900, this 2,232 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Excellent location to start up your new business gas station/convenience store ready for new operator. Located in a heavy residential area on a major road. This building is ready for business, deli equipment, tobacco merchandising shelves, gondolas, etc.. are also included. You also have separate entrance to a one bedroom kitchen bathroom apartment.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119413Price: $424,900
Square Footage: 2,232Square Footage: 2232
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 18461 Alabama Highway 99 NwCity: ATHENS
County: LimestoneState: AL
Zip Code: 35611
Exterior
Construction: Brick
Additional Information
Listing Office: Access Real EstateZoning: Business, Commercial
Financials
$/SqFt: $190

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 18461 Alabama Highway 99 Nw, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1117176 for Sale at 185 Harvest Road, in the neighborhood of

$49,900 Sold

 

185 Harvest Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 15, 2019 Elegant FORT PAYNE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$220,000 Sold

 

902 Williams Avenue Ne, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $220,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Wilson Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features 3 Bedro...

SOLD: Jul 31, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1103 Stout Road in the city of FORT PAYNE by MLS #1125338

$115,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.59 Acres
  • 1,450 ft²

1103 Stout Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $115,000, This 1,450 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 4:33pm CDT.