113 Saddle Street, NEW MARKET, 35761

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Bellview

$259,775

3Beds
3Baths
3,004SQFT
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Bellview features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $259,775, this 3,004 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the New Market real estate market.

Agent Notes

THE ABSOLUTE MOST HOME FOR THE MONEY!!! This Revere floorplan has a nice open layout with plenty of space for entertaining on the main level. Private master retreat is found upstairs, en suite with HUGE master closet attached. Also upstairs you will find 2 large guest rooms and HUGE bonus room. Features throughout the home include granite counters, stainless appliances, smooth ceilings, drop zone, and more. Minutes from Publix, Walmart, Shopping and many restaurants. Less than 15 minutes from Huntsville. Come out and visit to see the Legacy difference. Best Value around.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119352Price: $259,775
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,004Acres: 0.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 113 Saddle StreetSubdivision: Bellview
City: NEW MARKETCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35761
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 92x124Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Riverton ElementaryMiddle: Buckhorn (7-8)
High: Buckhorn (7-8)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Capstone Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $86

Homes Values for NEW MARKET

Average Sale Price

$141K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$51.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

18

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 113 Saddle Street, NEW MARKET, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$300,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 5 Acres
  • 5,054 ft²

264 Old Winchester Road, New Market, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $300,000, This 5,054 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Market Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Arab

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Deer Valleyfeatu...

PRICE CHANGE NEW MARKET Real Estate - Deer Valley real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$209,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.56 Acres
  • 1,954 ft²

146 Bucks Pocket Drive, New Market, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Deer Valleyfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $209,900, This 1,954 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Market Real Estate Market.

First Choice Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bellviewfeatures...

$202,485 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,824 ft²

119 Saddle Street, New Market, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bellviewfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $202,485, This 1,824 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Market Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

Properties Sold In: Bellview

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bellviewfeatures...

$222,935 Pending

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,098 ft²

122 Saddle Street, New Market, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bellviewfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $222,935, This 2,098 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Market Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bellviewfeatures...

$236,440 Pending

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,516 ft²

120 Saddle Street, New Market, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bellviewfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $236,440, This 2,516 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Market Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

See a Market Report for NEW MARKET

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 5:48am CDT.