27624 Taylor Lynn Drive, ELKMONT, 35620

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Taylor Lynn Estates

$269,900

4Beds
3Baths
2,777SQFT
.53Acres
2Garages
2006Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Taylor Lynn Estateswas built in 2006 and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful traditional, open floor plan style. Listed at only $269,900, this 2,777 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Elkmont real estate market.

Agent Notes

Lots of added details in this custom built home. The full brick construction boasts 2777 SF, 4 bedrooms, 2.5 baths, eat-in kitchen, formal dining room w/ wainscoting, huge living room w/ gas log FP, a sun room across the back of the home, an isolated master suite w/ walk-in closet and glamour bath w/ double vanities, whirlpool tub w/ tile surround, separate shower and tile flooring. Construction details include extensive crown and corner moldings, intricate cased openings, ceiling medallions, recessed lighting, 9' and smooth triple trey ceilings, attached garage, concrete drive, privacy fenced back yard, lush landscaping plus covered front porch and back patio. (4th BR currently an office.)

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119339Price: $269,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,777Acres: 0.53
Year Built: 2006Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Traditional, Open Floor Plan
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 27624 Taylor Lynn DriveSubdivision: Taylor Lynn Estates
City: ELKMONTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35620
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener, Side Entry
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Electric Water HeaterHeating: Central 1, Electric
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Covered Porch, Undgrnd Util, Drive-Concrete, Cul-de-SacLot Description: 120x191
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Cedar Hill Elem SchoolMiddle: Ardmore (1-12)
High: Ardmore
Additional Information
Listing Office: Butler Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $97

Homes Values for ELKMONT

Average Sale Price

$164K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$76.8

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

8

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 27624 Taylor Lynn Drive, ELKMONT, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Clearmontfe...

$240,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1.6 Acres
  • 2,616 ft²

24002 E Clearmont Drive, Elkmont, AL

MLS® #1120382

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Clearmontfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $240,000, This 2,616 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge RE Group Athens

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Horseshoe Bend C...

$289,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1.2 Acres
  • 1,430 ft²

23280 Al Roberts Road, Elkmont, AL

MLS® #1118777

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Horseshoe Bend Campsitesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story, Bungalow/craftsman, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $289,900, This 1,430 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece...

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Elkmont Rural Vi...

$209,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.46 Acres
  • 2,406 ft²

24766 Dogwood Drive, Elkmont, AL

MLS® #1118563

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Elkmont Rural Villagefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story Style. Listed At Only $209,900, This 2,406 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Innovative Realty Solutions

See a Market Report for ELKMONT

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:48am CDT.