123 Railway Lane, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Great Bend at Butler Basn

$427,900

4Beds
4Baths
3,455SQFT
.32Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Great Bend At Butler Basn features 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $427,900, this 3,455 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

*OPEN SAT & SUN 2-4PM!!* Just in time for summer!!! Live the lake life w/ access to TN River & BOAT SLIP! You will not want to miss this dream new construction in gated Great Bend at Butler Basin including a 50' boat slip on the Tennessee River w/ nhood pool & golf cart trails. This Pinterest worthy 2-story, 4bdrm/4ba open floor plan features gorgeous hardwood floors, coffered ceilings and crown molding throughout. Kitchen boasts custom cabinets, large island, & high-end appliances! Isolated master offers coffered ceilings and ship lap and leads to beautiful master bath. Hardwoods along upstairs hallway leading to large secondary bedrooms and bonus. This home is an absolute MUST SEE!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119333Price: $427,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 3Square Footage: 3,455
Acres: 0.32Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 123 Railway LaneSubdivision: Great Bend at Butler Basn
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener, Side Entry
Waterfront: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Electric Water Heater, Cook Top, OvenHeating: Central 2, Electric
Cooling: Electric, Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 90X160X90X148Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Challenger Middle SchoolMiddle: Challenger Middle School
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Madison
Financials
$/SqFt: $124

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

330

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 123 Railway Lane, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Inspiration On G...

$399,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.45 Acres
  • 2,870 ft²

31 Verdant Circle, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1123592

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Inspiration On Green Mtnfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $399,900, This 2,870 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cobbs Covefeatur...

$399,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,293 ft²

34 Cobbs Cove Way, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1119208

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cobbs Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story Style. Listed At Only $399,000, This 3,293 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Glidden Real Estate Services

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stonemarkfeature...

$399,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.42 Acres
  • 3,450 ft²

10122 Skylark Drive Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122217

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stonemarkfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $399,000, This 3,450 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 5:48pm CDT.