2009 Poole Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35810

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale in Memorial Industrial Off

$150,000

Beds
Baths
2,400SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Memorial Industrial Off features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $150,000, this 2,400 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Free standing building has been used as a hair salon for its 36 yr. life. Stylists retired and would be a great place for another stylist team to make use of the facility. Property has been maintained but a little cosmetic upgrades might be in order. Could be a great office space otherwise. About 15 parking places, has 2- (half baths) reception area and various stations for work and kitchenette. Zoned light industry and easy access to Mem Pkwy or Sparkman Dr.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119207Price: $150,000
Square Footage: 2,400Square Footage: 2400
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 2009 Poole DriveSubdivision: Memorial Industrial Off
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35810
Amenities
Parking Spaces: 12
Interior
Heating: Central Elementary School, Natural GasCooling: Central Air
Exterior
Lot Description: 100x125Construction: Metal
Additional Information
Listing Office: Rosenblum Realty, Inc.Zoning: Business, Commercial
Financials
$/SqFt: $63

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

314

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2009 Poole Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2019 at 1:33am CDT.