2503 Newby Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35805

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale in Springdale Farms

REDUCED BY $25,000 - Jun 25, 2019

$350,000

Beds
Baths
2,400SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Springdale Farms features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $350,000, this 2,400 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $25,000 on June 25, 2019.

Agent Notes

Prime Location just off Bob Wallace and right behind Lowe Mill entertainment district. 2400 sq ft of Large open warehouse space with one interior office and bathroom. Multi-use property built in 2012. Zoned Heavy Industry. 10 ft tall by 18 ft wide garage door with ramp on front and 10 ft tall x 16 ft wide garage door on back. 720 sq ft of unfinished space upstairs. Contact agent for more details.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119138Price: $350,000
Square Footage: 2,400Square Footage: 2400
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 2503 Newby RoadSubdivision: Springdale Farms
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35805
Amenities
Parking Spaces: 2
Interior
Heating: N/ACooling: N/A
Exterior
Lot Description: 60x130Construction: Block
Additional Information
Listing Office: Legend RealtyZoning: Commercial
Financials
$/SqFt: $146

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

330

Compared to 2019: 0%

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 6:18pm CDT.