466 Natures Way, HUNTSVILLE, 35824

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Stones Throw at the Reser

REDUCED BY $30,000 - Jun 18, 2019

$599,900

4Beds
6Baths
5,134SQFT
3Garages
2007Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Stones Throw At The Reserwas built in 2007 and features 4 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, traditional, open floor plan style. Listed at only $599,900, this 5,134 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $30,000 on June 18, 2019.

Agent Notes

Custom Built Home with all the upgrades! Entertainer's dream w/large open living spaces and kitchen w/custom granite countertops, double ovens, stainless appliances, large island, butler's pantry & walk-in pantry. Brazilian hardwoods and vaulted ceilings. Huge master suite with sitting or office area on the main level and glamour bath. One other bedroom down & 2 more upstairs. Study w/french doors & Large bonus room. Tons of storage with large closets and walk out attic space. 3 Car attached garage & 25x30 Detached garage. Covered porch looks out over the private backyard. 1 Yr Home Warranty. Neighborhood has a pool & clubhouse and is right near the new Town Madison, Bridgestreet and I565.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119123Price: $599,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 6.00
Full Baths: 4Half Baths: 2
Square Footage: 5,134Acres: 0.00
Year Built: 2007Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 466 Natures WaySubdivision: Stones Throw at the Reser
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35824
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Attached Garage, Three+ Car Garage, Detached Garage
Interior
Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Electric Water Heater, Cook Top, Double Oven, Dishwasher DrawerHeating: Central 2+
Cooling: Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Two, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered Porch, Det. Bldg, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Park Near By, Drive-ConcreteLot Description: 120x145
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Williams (K-5)Middle: Williams (K-5)
High: Columbia High
Additional Information
Listing Office: Legend Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $117

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

330

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 466 Natures Way, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lost Tree Pointe...

$499,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 4,035 ft²

103 Betts Spring Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1117796

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lost Tree Pointefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $499,000, This 4,035 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter- Decatur

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reservefeatu...

REDUCED 2% Beautiful The Reserve Home for Sale located at 224 Natures Way Sw, in the city of HUNTSVILLE, AL

$479,000 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.42 Acres
  • 5,300 ft²

224 Natures Way Sw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121116

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reservefeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $479,000, This 5,300 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

List With Freedom

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reservefeatu...

PRICE CHANGE Stunning HUNTSVILLE AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of The Reserve

$482,500 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.33 Acres
  • 4,295 ft²

375 Natures Way, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1120168

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reservefeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $482,500, This 4,295 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

@Home with Prestige Properties

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 5:48pm CDT.