7810 Foxfire Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Huntsville Hills

$44,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.49Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Huntsville Hills features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $44,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Peaceful wooded lot at the end of street. Additional 50 feet frontage purchased with lot to prevent building on left side. Creek runs behind property! Lovely established neighborhood convenient to shopping, restaurants and entertainment! Walk to New Sandra Moon Complex at the former Grissom High School location.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119064Price: $44,900
Acres: 0.49Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 7810 Foxfire DriveSubdivision: Huntsville Hills
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35802
School Information
Elementary: Weatherly HeightsMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max AllianceZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

344

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 7810 Foxfire Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntsville Hills...

$41,000 Active

  • 0.71 Acres

7724 Donegal Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntsville Hillsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $41,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Bendfeatu...

$37,000 Active

  • 1.13 Acres

8014 Smoke Rise Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Bendfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $37,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntsville Hills...

$44,000 Active

  • 1.26 Acres

7720 Donegal Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntsville Hillsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $44,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

Properties Sold In: Huntsville Hills

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntsville Hills...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 7726 Donegal Drive in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1094944

$552,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.55 Acres
  • 5,100 ft²

7726 Donegal Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntsville Hillsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $552,000, This 5,100 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntsville Hills...

SOLD: May 15, 2019 MLS Number 1102735 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by HUNTSVILLE HILLS, the zipcode of 35802

$275,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.41 Acres
  • 2,527 ft²

1309 Deans Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntsville Hillsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $275,000, This 2,527 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Exit Realty North

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntsville Hills...

SOLD: Apr 17, 2019 7724 Foxfire Drive Se, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by HUNTSVILLE HILLS,

$315,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,324 ft²

7724 Foxfire Drive Se, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntsville Hillsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 3 Story Style. Listed At Only $315,000, This 3,324 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 3:48pm CDT.