0 Magnolia Glen Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Cedar Glen at Maysville

$39,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Cedar Glen At Maysville features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $39,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Beautiful place to build your dream home. Underground utilities are already in place per seller. Must see will not last long.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119050Price: $39,900
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Magnolia Glen DriveSubdivision: Cedar Glen at Maysville
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
School Information
Elementary: Central Elementary SchoolMiddle: Central Elementary School
High: Madison County (K-12)
Additional Information
Listing Office: RE/MAX UnlimitedZoning: Lot

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

344

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Magnolia Glen Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Re...

$39,000 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

2847 Saddletree Blvd, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Reservefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $39,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge, R.E. Group

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Carrington Hills...

REDUCED 10% MLS #1114912 for Sale at 2507 Oakwood Avenue, in the neighborhood of Carrington Hills

$45,000 Active

  • 0.39 Acres

2507 Oakwood Avenue, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Carrington Hillsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $45,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Smithey Woodsfea...

REDUCED 6% Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of Smithey Woods

$32,000 Active

  • 0.68 Acres

0 Smithey Lane, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Smithey Woodsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $32,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

Properties Sold In: Cedar Glen at Maysville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Glen At Ma...

SOLD: Jun 21, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 107 Cedar Glen Drive in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1117593

$225,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,300 ft²

107 Cedar Glen Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Glen At Maysvillefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $225,000, This 2,300 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Glen At Ma...

SOLD: Jun 07, 2019 MLS Number 1115787 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by CEDAR GLEN AT MAYSVILLE, the zipcode of 35811

$224,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.41 Acres
  • 2,100 ft²

219 Poplar Glen, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Glen At Maysvillefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $224,900, This 2,100 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Glen At Ma...

SOLD: May 15, 2019 206 Poplar Glen, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by CEDAR GLEN AT MAYSVILLE,

$204,600 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,590 ft²

206 Poplar Glen, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Glen At Maysvillefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $204,600, This 1,590 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real...

Re/Max Distinctive

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 3:48pm CDT.