49 Se Natures Ridge Way, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in The Preserve at Clytn Pnd

$537,900

4Beds
4Baths
3,728SQFT
.46Acres
3Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Preserve At Clytn Pnd features 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 1 1/2 story, 2 story, traditional, open floor plan style. Listed at only $537,900, this 3,728 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

This elegant custom home sits right between the Land Trust of North Alabama and Madison Co Nature Trail. Amenities include The Lodge at Inspiration, see the attached Virtual Tour. Life couldn't be better in this beautiful setting you'll feel like you're miles from the city with just a quick 5 minute drive up the hill. Carlyle Grand is newly updated utilizing an open plan w/ Owners Retreat + 2BR down. 4th BR adjacent to the expansive bonus room with attic access on the 2nd floor. Glamore bath has a spacious closet with wood shelving and vaulted ceiling. You won't be disappointed with the design selections - They're Amazing! Photos of current model home.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1118978Price: $537,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,728Acres: 0.46
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 1 1/2 Story, 2Story, Traditional, Open Floor PlanStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 49 Se Natures Ridge WaySubdivision: The Preserve at Clytn Pnd
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Attached Garage, Door Opener, Three Car Garage, Side Entry
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Electric Water Heater, Gas Cook TopHeating: Electric, Propane Gas, Central 2
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Gas Log, One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered Porch, Covered Patio, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Park Near By, Drive-Concrete, Patio, Deck, Front Porch, Covered Deck, Treed Lot, ViewLot Description: 232x49x232xC2x63
Construction: Full Brick, StoneFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Mountain GapMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Woodland Real Estate, Inc.
Financials
$/SqFt: $144

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

344

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 49 Se Natures Ridge Way, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningside Moun...

PRICE CHANGE MORNINGSIDE MOUNTAIN Homes for Sale in HUNTSVILLE, AL

$406,712 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,135 ft²

14049 Leafmore Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningside Mountainfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $406,712, This 3,135 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Harrisburg Estat...

$408,500 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.33 Acres
  • 3,724 ft²

2017 Rothmore Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Harrisburg Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $408,500, This 3,724 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Esta...

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Inspiration On G...

$512,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.45 Acres
  • 3,663 ft²

22 Veridian Way, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Inspiration On Green Mtnfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $512,000, This 3,663 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Exit Realty North

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 3:48pm CDT.