6433 Casteel Lane, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Elk River

$75,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.7Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Elk River features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $75,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Waterfront! This is a beautiful sloping building lot with a golf cart path to the water's edge. Property also comes with electricity and septic tank and water meter. This property has also previously been permitted by TVA for a boat house. The lot has easy access to the the waters edge with a Gazebo at water's edge.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1118906Price: $75,000
Acres: 0.70Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 6433 Casteel LaneSubdivision: Elk River
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Is Waterfront: YesWaterfront: River Front, Water Front, Elk River
School Information
Elementary: ClementsMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge RE Group AthensZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

89

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 6433 Casteel Lane, ATHENS, AL

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 5:33pm CDT.