17191 Lochton Drive, ATHENS, 35613

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in LINTON ESTATES 2

REDUCED BY $10,000 - Jul 3, 2019

$334,900

3Beds
3Baths
2,700SQFT
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Linton Estates 2 features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful traditional, open floor plan style. Listed at only $334,900, this 2,700 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on July 3, 2019.

Agent Notes

Beautiful open floor plan with gorgeous molding and cabinetry. This plan offers all 3 bedrooms on the main level with a bonus and bath upstairs. Beautiful master suite, 3 full baths, powder room, spacious kitchen with breakfast room, dining room or study, granite, hardwood floors, tile shower, stainless appliances, covered back porch, well manicured lawn, 2 car garage, and fenced in backyard. Convenient to 565, the arsenal, I-65, and downtown Athens.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1118877Price: $334,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 3Square Footage: 2,700
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Traditional, Open Floor Plan
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 17191 Lochton DriveSubdivision: LINTON ESTATES 2
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 104x177Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Julian Newman1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Dream Key Real Estate, LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $124

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

90

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 17191 Lochton Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Fieldstonefeatur...

$324,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,342 ft²

13606 Rising Run Circle, Athens, AL

MLS® #1123501

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Fieldstonefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $324,900, This 3,342 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

Properties Sold In: LINTON ESTATES 2

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Linton Estates 2...

SOLD: Feb 01, 2019 Elegant ATHENS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of LINTON ESTATES 2

$78,000 Sold

 

17087 Lochton Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1110812

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Linton Estates 2features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $78,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Linton Estates 2...

SOLD: Jan 30, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 17202 Lochton Drive in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1103091

$314,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,625 ft²

17202 Lochton Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1103091

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Linton Estates 2features 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $314,900, This 2,625 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.