7703 Oakridge Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Ridgewood

REDUCED BY $5,000 - Jul 22, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$234,900

4Beds
3Baths
3,265SQFT
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Ridgewood features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $234,900, this 3,265 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,000 on July 22, 2019.

Agent Notes

If you're looking for a large family home in south Huntsville's Grissom School District look no further. This well-maintained charmer boasts 3,265 square feet, 4 bedrooms, 2.5 baths, a screened in porch, enormous bonus room with fireplace, and lots of room to grow! Located in prestigious Blevin's Cove, this home gives you the feel of living in the mountains with the conveniences of the city. Just minutes from Jones Valley and South Parkway.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1118821Price: $234,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,265Acres: 0.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 7703 Oakridge DriveSubdivision: Ridgewood
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35802
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Front Entry
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 2
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One
Exterior
Lot Description: 100x140Construction: Wood
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Weatherly HeightsMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: REVOLVED REALTY MADISON
Financials
$/SqFt: $72

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

314

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 7703 Oakridge Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Parkway Estatesf...

$270,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.35 Acres
  • 2,663 ft²

7727 Logan Drive Sw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122633

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Parkway Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $270,000, This 2,663 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bailey Cove Esta...

$245,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.32 Acres
  • 2,337 ft²

915 Se Riviera Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121343

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bailey Cove Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $245,000, This 2,337 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Piedmontfeatures...

$259,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 3,036 ft²

3310 Whitesburg Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1123548

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Piedmontfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Splitlevel Style. Listed At Only $259,900, This 3,036 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

Properties Sold In: Ridgewood

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Ridgewoodfeature...

REDUCED 4% MLS #1118197 for Sale at 1406 Hiwan Trail, in the neighborhood of RIDGEWOOD

$298,000 Contingent

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.32 Acres
  • 3,280 ft²

1406 Hiwan Trail, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1118197

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Ridgewoodfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $298,000, This 3,280 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2019 at 1:33am CDT.