113 Lenwood Road Se, DECATUR, 35601

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale

$285,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $285,000, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

Great location for a business opportunity. This location offers a 4760 sq ft building on 3/4 of an acre with a separate lot also available for purchase. Primary location offers 3 phase power, 3000 sq ft of manufacturing / shop floor with 1750 sq ft of office space and 3 restrooms, a l12 x 400 ean to on the side of the building for storage. Gated property, with easy access to HWY 31 and I65. A 5 year lease available for $3500 per month. Owner open to selling additional adjoining property - call Angie Powers for information

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1118739Price: $285,000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 113 Lenwood Road SeCity: DECATUR
County: MorganState: AL
Zip Code: 35601
Interior
Heating: Electric, Central Elementary SchoolCooling: Central Air
Exterior
Construction: Metal, Concrete, Wood
Additional Information
Listing Office: Next Move Real EstateZoning: Business, Commercial, Industrial

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

90

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 113 Lenwood Road Se, DECATUR, AL

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 Comm/Ind/Business Real Estate for Sale at 1313 Point Mallard Pkwy in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1112648

$675,000 Sold

 

1313 Point Mallard Pkwy, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1112648

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $675,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 MLS Number 1079975 in the city of CENTRE Homes for Sale by , the zipcode of 35960

$995,000 Sold

 

Cedar Bluff Hwy, Centre, AL

MLS® #1079975

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $995,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Centre Real Estate Market.

Bartley Realty LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 10, 2019 201 Wall Street, in the city of GADSDEN Real Estate in AL by ,

$399,900 Sold

 

201 Wall Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1092881

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $399,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2019 at 1:48am CDT.