23428 Lionheart Drive, ATHENS, 35613

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Kingston Place

$350,000

4Beds
3Baths
3,244SQFT
.33Acres
3Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Kingston Place features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful see remarks style. Listed at only $350,000, this 3,244 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

The Revere is a gorgeous two story home with wide open spaces! The first floor features a master bedroom, family room, dining, flex, Kitchen and Breakfast room.  This home also includes a 3-car garage and spa master bath! There is also a large covered rear porch.  One of our favorite parts of the Revere is the awesome view as soon as you walk in the door.  The Dining room, family room, kitchen and breakfast room all flow into one another creating an open feel but with enough spatial differentiation to make furniture placement easy.  The second floor features 3 bedroom and a huge play area.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1118495Price: $350,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,244Acres: 0.33
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: See RemarksStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 23428 Lionheart DriveSubdivision: Kingston Place
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage
Interior
Heating: ElectricCooling: Electric
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 96x150Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Creekside ElementaryMiddle: East Middle School
High: East Limestone
Additional Information
Listing Office: Murphy Real Estate, LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $108

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

90

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 23428 Lionheart Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Fieldstonefeatur...

$324,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,342 ft²

13606 Rising Run Circle, Athens, AL

MLS® #1123501

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Fieldstonefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $324,900, This 3,342 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

Properties Sold In: Kingston Place

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kingston Placefe...

SOLD: May 31, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 25134 Kingston Drive in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1115425

$239,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.21 Acres
  • 2,145 ft²

25134 Kingston Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1115425

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kingston Placefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $239,900, This 2,145 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate M...

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kingston Placefe...

SOLD: May 22, 2019 MLS Number 1114985 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by KINGSTON PLACE, the zipcode of 35613

$344,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,668 ft²

14890 Imperial Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1114985

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kingston Placefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $344,900, This 2,668 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kingston Placefe...

SOLD: May 03, 2019 25340 Kingston Drive, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by KINGSTON PLACE,

$334,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,820 ft²

25340 Kingston Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1114090

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kingston Placefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $334,900, This 2,820 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.