98 Autumn Ashe Road, MADISON, 35756

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Greenbrier Woods

$90,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Greenbrier Woods features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $90,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Agent Notes

Build your dream home in James Clemens High School District! These home sites are easy to build on in an established neighborhood. The builder is almost complete as is selling the last two home sites (as of the time of this writing).

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1118442Price: $90,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 98 Autumn Ashe RoadSubdivision: Greenbrier Woods
City: MADISONCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35756
School Information
Elementary: Mill CreekMiddle: Liberty (7-9)
High: Jamesclemens-M
Additional Information
Listing Office: Murphy Real Estate, LLCZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$279K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$115.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

209

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 98 Autumn Ashe Road, MADISON, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Greenbrier Woods...

$90,000 Active

 

100 Autumn Ashe Road, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Greenbrier Woodsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $90,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Murphy Real Estate, LLC

Properties Sold In: Greenbrier Woods

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Greenbrier Woods...

SOLD: Jun 28, 2019 MLS #1074455 for Sale at 17 Green Creek Road, in the neighborhood of GREENBRIER WOODS

$419,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 3,244 ft²

17 Green Creek Road, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Greenbrier Woodsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $419,900, This 3,244 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Murphy Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Greenbrier Woods...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 Elegant MADISON Home for Sale in the neighborhood of GREENBRIER WOODS

$434,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.28 Acres
  • 3,844 ft²

12 Greenbrier Wood, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Greenbrier Woodsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $434,900, This 3,844 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Murphy Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Greenbrier Woods...

SOLD: May 07, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 36 Autumn Ashe Road in the city of MADISON by MLS #1115223

$419,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.32 Acres
  • 3,328 ft²

36 Autumn Ashe Road, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Greenbrier Woodsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $419,900, This 3,328 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 9:48am CDT.