656 Summit Lakes Drive, ATHENS, 30120

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Summit Lakes

PRICE CHANGE

$199,190

4Beds
2Baths
1,665SQFT
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Summit Lakes features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $199,190, this 1,665 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-3,000 on August 2, 2019.

Agent Notes

Under Construction - 4 bedroom, 2 bath full-brick rancher. Granite countertops in the kitchen and baths. Hardwood in the foyer, living room, and hallway. Pendant lights. Fireplace included! Vaulted and trey ceilings. Must see!!! Seller contributes towards CLOSING COSTS WITH approved LENDERS!! FULL 2/10 WARRANTY **Ask About Current Specials**

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1118338Price: $199,190
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,665
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 656 Summit Lakes DriveSubdivision: Summit Lakes
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 30120
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Side Entry
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Range/OvenHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Lot Description: 69x123x57x120Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: BrookhillMiddle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Adams Homes LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $120

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Summit Lakes

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Summit Lakesfeat...

SOLD: Jul 31, 2019 ATHENS Real Estate - SUMMIT LAKES real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$204,665 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.23 Acres
  • 1,665 ft²

365 Summit Lakes Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Summit Lakesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $204,665, This 1,665 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Adams Homes LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Summit Lakesfeat...

SOLD: Jul 23, 2019 MLS #1116451 for Sale at 138 Lakeview Drive, in the neighborhood of SUMMIT LAKES

$269,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.44 Acres
  • 2,826 ft²

138 Lakeview Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Summit Lakesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $269,900, This 2,826 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

REVOLVED REALTY MADISON

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Summit Lakesfeat...

SOLD: May 31, 2019 Elegant ATHENS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of SUMMIT LAKES

$243,035 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,265 ft²

183 Summit Lakes Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Summit Lakesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $243,035, This 2,265 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Adams Homes LLC

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 12:33am CDT.