0 Arlington Drive, MADISON, 35758

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial Lot For Sale in Arlington Park

$400,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Arlington Park features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $400,000, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Agent Notes

3.32-acre lot zoned B3 with 450ft of frontage on Arlington Drive. Located just off of Madison Blvd, this property would work for multitude of uses. Other businesses in Arlington Park include a small shopping center, Madison Valley Pediatrics, Madison Children's Clinic, Arlington Dentistry, etc.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1118311Price: $400,000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial Lot
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Arlington DriveSubdivision: Arlington Park
City: MADISONCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35758
Additional Information
Listing Office: Taylor PropertiesZoning: Commercial

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$279K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$115.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

209

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Arlington Park

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Arlington Parkfe...

SOLD: Apr 19, 2019 Beautiful ARLINGTON PARK Home for Sale located at 123 Grayson Avenue, in the city of MADISON, AL

$179,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,718 ft²

123 Grayson Avenue, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Arlington Parkfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $179,900, This 1,718 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Lampiasi Real Estate

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 9:48am CDT.