1406 Hiwan Trail, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Ridgewood

REDUCED BY $12,000 - May 31, 2019

$298,000

4Beds
3Baths
3,280SQFT
.32Acres
2Garages
1986Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Ridgewoodwas built in 1986 and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $298,000, this 3,280 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $12,000 on May 31, 2019.

Agent Notes

Charming property in quiet South East Huntsville! Lots of space for family, entertainment and more. Updated Kitchen(soft close drawers)with granite and stainless appliances, new paint and more! Wide 2-car garage with workshop area. Whole house vac. Decks for days! Enjoy the outdoors on 2 separate deck spaces, as well as a large sunroom with 3 sides of views. Plenty of space for a hot tub, as well as a ramp on the side of the house for easy accessability. Master Bedroom with bay window, separate shower room and walk in closet. Gas fireplace in the Living Room. Wood floors everywhere. Convenient laundry on main level. Walk in closets in several bedrooms as well as a bonus room space upstairs.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1118197Price: $298,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 3Square Footage: 3,280
Acres: 0.32Year Built: 1986
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1406 Hiwan TrailSubdivision: Ridgewood
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35802
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Attached Garage, Two Car Garage, Workshop, Side Entry
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Disposal, Electric Water Heater, Central VacHeating: Natural Gas, Central 2
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Curb/Gutters, Front Porch, Treed Lot, View, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler SysLot Description: 85x140x100x140
Construction: Vinyl, Full BrickFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Weatherly HeightsMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $91

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

331

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1406 Hiwan Trail, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Bendfeatu...

$275,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.38 Acres
  • 2,860 ft²

9003 Brookfield Circle, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1117807

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Bendfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $275,000, This 2,860 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Willowbrookfeatu...

$320,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 2,400 ft²

707 Lily Flagg Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121879

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Willowbrookfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $320,000, This 2,400 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Piedmontfeatures...

$369,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.76 Acres
  • 3,500 ft²

4007 Devon Street, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121765

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Piedmontfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Tri-level Style. Listed At Only $369,900, This 3,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Stafford Realty, Inc.

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.