J Payton Circle, GURLEY, 35748

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Mountain Lakes Estates

REDUCED BY $8,000 - May 16, 2019

$16,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.85Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Mountain Lakes Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $16,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Gurley real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $8,000 on May 16, 2019.

Agent Notes

Very private property, full wooded with natural rock. Property has a stream that flows over the rock. Property consists of 4 lots totaling 1.85 acres. (see plat) property is located on Carlita Drive just off J Payton Circle. Carlita is a gravel rd., owner has been told they will pave the road when someone builds. Dropped price from $24,900.00, to $16,900.00, this will allow $8,000.00, for water and utilities to be run to the property. (was quoted around $4,000.00, from Huntsville Utilities for the electric, and $3,000-$4,000 for the water.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1118161Price: $16,900
Acres: 1.85Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: J Payton CircleSubdivision: Mountain Lakes Estates
City: GURLEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35748
School Information
Elementary: Madison County (K-12)Middle: Madison County (K-12)
High: Madison County (K-12)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Powell Realty CompanyZoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for GURLEY

Average Sale Price

$505K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

12

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to J Payton Circle, GURLEY, AL

Properties Sold In: Mountain Lakes Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Lakes E...

SOLD: Jan 23, 2019 PHIL CAMPBELL Real Estate - MOUNTAIN LAKES ESTATES real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$799,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3.48 Acres
  • 3,965 ft²

1195 Mon Dye Road, Phil Campbell, AL

MLS® #1104447

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Lakes Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $799,900, This 3,965 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Phil Campbell Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Lakes E...

SOLD: Jan 23, 2019 MLS #1104564 for Sale at 1195 Mon Dye Road, in the neighborhood of MOUNTAIN LAKES ESTATES

$799,900 Sold

 

1195 Mon Dye Road, Phil Campbell, AL

MLS® #1104564

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Lakes Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $799,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Phil Campbell Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for GURLEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.