3714 Woodtrail, DECATUR, 35603

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Woodtrail Estates

$439,000

4Beds
4Baths
3,561SQFT
.55Acres
3Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Woodtrail Estates features 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $439,000, this 3,561 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

If peace and tranquility within minutes of all of life's necessities is what you are looking for - welcome home! Located in beautiful Woodtrail Estates, this spacious home offers privacy and ample room for entertaining. Featuring a downstairs master suite, two-story living room and huge kitchen the main floor sets the stage for the remainder of the home. The second floor offers three additional bedrooms, (with the possibility of one more) two full bathrooms, a study and large rec room. Step outside and enjoy the beautiful landscaping while laying poolside. If this sounds like the place for you to call home, get in touch for your personal tour!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117808Price: $439,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 3Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,561Acres: 0.55
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 3714 WoodtrailSubdivision: Woodtrail Estates
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage
Has Pool: Yes
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 2
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Covered Patio, IG Pool, Cul-de-SacConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Chestnut Grove ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Platinum
Financials
$/SqFt: $123

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

90

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3714 Woodtrail, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Tranquil Acresfe...

$399,900 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 6.1 Acres
  • 5,056 ft²

128 County Road 382, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1123620

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Tranquil Acresfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $399,900, This 5,056 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Capstone Real Estate Serv Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodland Acresfe...

$425,000 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 4,600 ft²

123 Ashwood Drive, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1123247

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodland Acresfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $425,000, This 4,600 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Willow Treefeatu...

$369,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,000 ft²

1904 Chesapeake Trail, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1123240

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Willow Treefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $369,900, This 4,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum-Pt.Mallard Pkw

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.