2081 Blue Spring Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35810

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial Lot For Sale in Harrison Hills

$225,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Harrison Hills features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $225,000, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

3.16 Level Acres Zoned C-1 (Neighborhood Commercial), located in a qualified SBA Hub Zone

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117768Price: $225,000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial Lot
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 2081 Blue Spring RoadSubdivision: Harrison Hills
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35810
Exterior
Lot Description: 307.42 x 450.02 x 306.51 x 421.66
Additional Information
Listing Office: Green Real EstateZoning: Business, Commercial

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Harrison Hills

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Harrison Hillsfe...

SOLD: Aug 05, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - HARRISON HILLS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$115,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,682 ft²

2505 Amberhurst Circle, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Harrison Hillsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $115,000, This 1,682 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Harrison Hillsfe...

SOLD: May 15, 2019 MLS #1115331 for Sale at 2501 Ermine Drive, in the neighborhood of HARRISON HILLS

$179,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,430 ft²

2501 Ermine Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Harrison Hillsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $179,900, This 2,430 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

NextHome Kel Mitchell

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Harrison Hillsfe...

SOLD: Apr 22, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of HARRISON HILLS

$219,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 2,400 ft²

2404 Ermine Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Harrison Hillsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $219,000, This 2,400 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise-Madison Branch

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 5:18pm CDT.