0 Mccrary Road, MADISON, 35757

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$1,150,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
17Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $1,150,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117603Price: $1,150,000
Acres: 17.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Mccrary RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: MADISONCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35757
School Information
Elementary: Legacy ElementaryMiddle: MONROVIA
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Stafford Realty, Inc.Zoning: Single Family, Commercial, Industrial, Multi-Family

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$279K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$115.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

203

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 SCOTTSBORO Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$29,620 Sold

  • 14.81 Acres

00 County Road 17, Scottsboro, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $29,620, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Scottsboro Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Property Central

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 MLS #1123544 for Sale at 915 Lee Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$124,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 1,667 ft²

915 Lee Road, Hartselle, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $124,900, This 1,667 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 Elegant ARAB Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$199,700 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 6 Acres
  • 1,848 ft²

902 Glendale Road, Arab, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $199,700, This 1,848 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

Alabama Professional Realty

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 8:48am CDT.