4302 Ruby Pointe Drive, DECATUR, 35603

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Crown Pointe

$289,900

3Beds
2Baths
2,504SQFT
2Garages
2019Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Crown Pointewas built in 2019 and features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $289,900, this 2,504 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

3 BEDROOM 2 BATH BRICK HOME WITH 2 CAR GARAGE. FEATURES INCLUDE COVERED FRONT PORCH, WOOD/TILE FLOORS THROUGHOUT, SOLID SURFACE COUNTERTOPS, LARGE KITCHEN ISLAND, 9FT CEILINGS DOWNSTAIRS, GAS LOG FIREPLACE, LARGE UPSTAIRS BONUS ROOM THAT WOULD BE A GREAT REC/MEDIA ROOM AND COVERED BACK PATIO.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1117464Price: $289,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 2,504
Acres: 0.00Year Built: 2019
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 4302 Ruby Pointe DriveSubdivision: Crown Pointe
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 71.82X139.34X71.82X139.02Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: WjacksonMiddle: Decatur
High: Decatur
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Platinum
Financials
$/SqFt: $116

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

91

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 4302 Ruby Pointe Drive, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Braxton Ridgefea...

$289,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,853 ft²

144 Braxton Court, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1123573

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Braxton Ridgefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $289,000, This 2,853 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Shadow Mountainf...

$263,171 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,259 ft²

143 Ne Shadow Way, Priceville, AL

MLS® #1123331

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Shadow Mountainfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $263,171, This 2,259 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Priceville Real Estate Market.

RealtySouth Huntsville

Properties Sold In: Crown Pointe

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeat...

SOLD: Jun 28, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 220 Greythorne Drive in the city of MADISON by MLS #1119173

$439,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.49 Acres
  • 3,065 ft²

220 Greythorne Drive, Madison, AL

MLS® #1119173

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $439,900, This 3,065 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker First

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeat...

SOLD: Jun 20, 2019 MLS Number 1119254 in the city of MADISON Homes for Sale by CROWN POINTE, the zipcode of 35758

$310,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.25 Acres
  • 2,200 ft²

103 Stonebury Court, Madison, AL

MLS® #1119254

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $310,000, This 2,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeat...

SOLD: Jun 07, 2019 205 Greythorne Drive, in the city of MADISON Real Estate in AL by CROWN POINTE,

$445,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.33 Acres
  • 3,758 ft²

205 Greythorne Drive, Madison, AL

MLS® #1115302

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crown Pointefeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $445,000, This 3,758 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Zeriss Realty, LLC

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 11:33pm CDT.